BUILDER/CONTRACTORS

Mitch Reddy

Fox Run Developers Ltd

610-348-8448

mitred98@gmail.com


Dennis Dunphy

484-410-3867

dennisdunphy4@aol.com


Ed Rudloff

Rudloff Custom Builders

​610-692-8774


Mike Gallagher-Stucco

Stucco911.com


Breffni Plastering

Sean Farrelly

484-716-0314


Dan LePore

​215-480-1776


​Blue Collar Construction

Roofer

Justin Dolla 610-850-4305


GP Martini

Gary Martini

​610-741-5646


Armaco Construction

Masonary Restoration

Cathal Gordon

​215-206-8768





FINANCIAL.

FINANCIAL/MORTGAGE LENDERS

​Eve Wyckoff-Array Financial

215-913-6907

eve.wyckoff@arrayfg.com


Mark Oscar

Northeast Equitable Mortgage

215-872-0224

mortgageguy01@verizon.net

www.localmortgageguy.com


Construction Loan

Craig Hummer

​717-723-2208


​Michael Lamborn

610-551-9739

​Michael.lamborn@mortgagefamily.com




HEATING PLUMBING AND AC

James Brown Heating, Plumbing and AC

610-873-0622

info@jamesbrownphac.com 

HOME STAGERS

A Perfect View

Theresa Barlow

484-888-3539

aperfectviewtab@yahoo.com

www.aperfectviewinteriors.com




EXTERMINATOR

Boro Exterminating Company

Rob Bruno

610-586-5640

215-727-3443

boroinspects@verizon.net

FLOORING 

Preston Moore 

call or text 979-255-3057

SHERWIN SELLS HOMES

INSPECTION COMPANIES

​Inspection Pro's -Steve Hunn

610-637-5849

steve.hunn@inspectionpros.expert


Accurate Home Inspection Services-Frank Falcone

610-964-1477

​falcone1226@gmail.com



Need some help Looking for a professional? Please take a look at the list of highly respected professionals 

PAINTERS


SFL -Servo Lopez-Fully Insured

610-350-7171

610-273-3747


Dieter Enz

484-467-1345

sliccorp@yahoo.com

dieter@slcicorp.com





.

Home Warranty

Molly Forrestal 

Molly.hornsby@onlinehsa.com

856-449-6412

Warranty Enrollment/service

800-367-1448

​www.onlinehsa.com

MOLD REMEDIATION 

FIRE AND SMOKE RESTORER

TLC EXPERTS

800-371-2273 

SENIOR MOVER MANAGERS


Jean Back

610-804-8646

Jean@survivalesstentials.com

www.survivalesstentials.com


Margit Novak-Moving Solutions

610-853-4300

Mnovack@movingsolutions.com

www.movingsolutions.com


ELECTRICIAN

www.tripointeelectric.com


Kevin Davey-Kevin Davey Electric

610-563-4973

kevinwdavey@yahoo.com

RADON

LIFE COACH

Live A Life You Love

Coaching Agency

Sarah Moore-484-685-6360

www.sarahtmoore.com

Sarah@sarahtmoore.com

.

HANDYMAN

​Dave Sherwin  484-886-6733

TITLE COMPANIES

Keystone Title

Patty Pickard

Patty.pickard@trgc.com

610-308-4810


Michael Caparro Esq. 

mcaparro@aol.com

​215-760-4400